Library of Congress

Program for Cooperative Cataloging

The Library of Congress > Cataloging, Acquisitions > PCC > NACO > NACO Funnel Projects

PCC SACO Funnel Projects

NACO Funnel Projects and Coordinators

Alaska Funnel

Ed Kazzimir
Cataloger
Alaska Resources Library and Information Services
Room 111, Library Building
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508-4614
tel: 907.786.7672
fax: 907.786.7652
email: edwardk@arlis.org

Arabic Funnel

Iman Dagher
Arabic and Islamic Studies Catalog Librarian
UCLA Library Cataloging and Metadata Center
11020 Kinross Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90095-7230
tel: 310.825.8642
fax: 310.794.9357
email: idagher@library.ucla.edu

Joyce Bell
Authorities Coordinator
Princeton University Libraries
Firestone Library
One Washington Road
Princeton, NJ 08544-2098
tel: 609.258.8625
fax: 609.258.0441
email: joyceb@princeton.edu

American Theological Library Association (ATLA) Funnel

Judy Knop
Digitization Coordinator, ATLA
300 South Wacker Drive, Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60606-5384
tel: 888.665.2852
fax: 312.454.5505
email: jknop@atla.com

Art NACO Funnel

Sherman Clarke
Head of Original Cataloging
New York University
Elmer Holmes Bobst Library
70 Washington Square S.
New York, NY 10012
tel: 212.998.2462
fax: 212.995.4366
email: sherman.clarke@gmail.com

CALICO South Africa Funnel

Norma Read
University of Cape Town
Private bag
Rondebosch 7700, South Africa
tel: +27-21-6503111
fax: +27-21-689-7568
e-mail: norma.read@uct.ac.za

Caribbean NACO Funnel

Gerard H. Rogers
Head, Cataloguing and Metadata Services
The Alma Jordan Library
The University of the West Indies at St. Augustine
St. Augustine, Trinidad
Trinidad and Tobago
tel: 868-662 2002 Ext. 85005
fax: 868-662 9238
e-mail: Gerard.Rogers@sta.uwi.edu

CJK NACO Project

Sarah S. Elman
Head of Technical Services
C.V. Starr East Asian Library
Columbia University
phone: (212) 854-2579
fax: (212) 662-6286
email: sse2109@columbia.edu

Connecticut Funnel

Glynis Georgie
NACO-CONSER Coordinator
Connecticut State Library
231 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06107
tel: 860.757.6553
fax: 860.757.6503
email: ggeorgie@cslib.org

East-Central-West Africa Project

Inuwa Bukar
American University of Nigeria
Lamido Zubairu Way
PMB 2250
Yola Nigeria
tel: 234.805.601.1479
email: inuwa@aun.edu.ng
or: martha@aun.edu.ng

Florida NACO Project

Priscilla Williams
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
tel: 352.273.2732
fax: 352.392.7365
email: priwill@uflib.ufl.edu

GAELIC South Africa Funnel

Hester Marais
University of South Africa
P.O. Box 392
Pretoria 0003, South Africa
tel: +27-012-429-3187
fax: +27-012-429-2925
e-mail: maraih@alpha.unisa.ac.za or maraih@unisa.ac.za

Idaho Funnel

Linnea Marshall
University of Idaho Library
P.O. Box 442350
Moscow, ID 83844-2350
tel: 208.885.2515
fax: 208.885.6817
email: linneam@uidaho.edu

Keystone Library Network

Coordinator: Julia F. McGinnis, MILS, MS
Associate Professor
Technical Services Librarian
Louis L. Manderino Library
250 University Avenue
California, PA 15419
tel: 724.938.5472
fax: 724.938.4490
email: mcginnis@calu.edu

Law Funnel/OCLC

Sean Chen
Digital Resources Librarian
Duke University School of Law
J. Michael Goodson Law Library
Box 90361
Durham, NC 27708
tel: 919.613.7028
fax: 919.613.7237
email: schen@law.duke.edu

Michigan Funnel

Lucas Mak
Coordinator
Utility: SkyRiver
MARC 21 code: MiEM
Michigan State University
100 Library
East Lansing, MI 28824
tel: 517.884.0822
email: makw@msu.edu

Minnesota Project

Mark K. Ehlert (interim coordinator)
Minitex Contract Cataloging Program
University of Minnesota
15 Andersen Library
222-21st Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0439
tel: 612.624.0805
fax: 612.624.4508
email: ehler043@umn.edu

Mississippi Funnel

Ann Branton
Head of Bibliographic Services
University of Southern Mississippi
USM Libraries, Box 5053
Hattiesburg, MS 39406-5053
tel: 601.266.4350
fax: 601.266.6033
email: ann.branton@usm.edu

Montana NACO Funnel

Cara Orban
Statewide Projects Librarian
Montana State Library
PO Box 201800
Helena, Montana 59620
tel: 406.444.5431
email: corban@mt.gov

Mountain West

Linda Roholt
Utah State Library
250 North 1950 West, Suite A
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
tel: 801.715.6754
fax: 801.715.6767
email: lroholt@utah.gov

NACO-AV

Peter Lisius
Music and Media Catalog Librarian
Associate Professor
Kent State University Libraries
P.O. Box 5190
Kent, OH 44242-0001
tel: 330.672.6316
email: plisius@kent.edu

NACO Canada

Linda Woodcock
Kwantlen University College Library
tel: 604.599.2591
fax: 604.599.2644
email: linda.woodcock@kwantlen.ca

NACO Hebraica

Heidi G. Lerner
Stanford University
The Libraries/Catalog Department
Stanford, CA 94305-6004
tel: 650.725.9953
fax: 650.725.1120
email: lerner@stanford.edu

NACO Medical Project

Marysue J. Schaffer
Associate Director, Collection Management
Bernard Becker Medical Library
Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine
660 S. Euclid Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
tel: 314.362.0997
fax: 314.454.6606
email: schaffem@wusm.wustl.edu

NACO-MEXICO

Catálogo Colectivo de Autoridades
Julia Margarita Saldaña Martínez
Departamento Organización y Control de la Información
Sistema de Bibliotecas
Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí CP 78290
San Luis Potosí, MX
tel: +52 444.826.2307
fax +52 444.826.2306
email: juliam@uaslp.mx

NACO-Music

Mark Scharff
Gaylord Music Library
Washington University
Box 1032
St. Louis, MO 63130
tel: 314.935.5560
email: mscharff@wustl.edu

NACO PERU

Mónica Calderón
Coordinator
Central Library
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
Av. Universitaria 1801 San Miguel
Lima, Perú
tel: 6262000 (anexo 3412)
email: mcalder@pucp.pe

NACO UIA-CM

Guadalupe Barrera Galán
Francisco Xavier Clavigero Library
Universidad Iberoamericana Ciudad de México
Prolongación Paseo de la Reforma 880
Lomas de Santa Fe, México, C.P. 01219, Distrito Federal
email: guadalupe.barrera@uia.mx

New Jersey NACO Program

Catherine Weng
Head of Cataloging
The College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628-0718
tel: 609.771.2491
fax: 609.637.5158
email: weng@tcnj.edu

North Dakota Funnel

Shelby Harken
University of North Dakota
Chester Fritz Library
P.O. Box 9000
Grand Forks, ND 58202
tel: 701.777.4634
fax: 701.777.3319
email: shelby_harken@und.nodak.edu

Ohio NACO Project

Ms. Sevim McCutcheon
Catalog Librarian
Kent State University
University Library, room 370
1125 Risman Dr.
Kent, OH 44242-0001
Tel: 330-672-1703
Fax: 330-672-3024
email: Lmccutch@kent.edu

Roman Panchyshyn
Catalog Librarian
Kent State University
University Library, room 370
1125 Risman Dr.
Kent, OH 44242-0001
Tel: 330-672-1699
Fax: 330-672-3024
email: rpanchys@kent.edu

South Dakota Funnel

Nina Mentzel
South Dakota State Library
800 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501
tel: 605.773.6391
email: nina.mentzel@state.sd.us

SCELC (Statewide California Electronic Library Consortium) Funnel Project

Steven Dunlap
Head, Technical Services and Systems
University Library - Golden Gate University
536 Mission Street, Room M-53
San Francisco, California 94105-2968
tel: 415.442.7247
email: sad@ggu.edu

Tennessee Funnel

Dr. Mark Danley
Catalog Librarian/Authority Specialist
University of Memphis Libraries
126 Ned R. McWherter Library
Memphis, TN 38152-3250
tel: 901.678.8236
fax: 901.678.8218
email: mdanley@memphis.edu

Texas NACO Funnel Project

Jason Russo, Coordinator
Prairie View A & M University
Coleman Library
P.O. Box 519
Prairie View, Texas 77446-0519
tel.: 936.261.1528
email: jsrusso@pvamu.edu

Vermont Funnel

Amber Billey
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
Bailey/Howe Library
University of Vermont
Burlington, VT
tel: 802.656.8568
fax: 802.656.4038
email: abilley@uvm.edu

Virginia NACO Funnel

Amelia VanGundy
University of Virginia's College at Wise
One College Avenue
Wise, VA 24293
tel: 276.328.0154
email: acv6d@uvawise.edu

WRLC NACO Funnel

Shana L. McDanold
Head, Metadata Services
Georgetown University Library
37th and O Streets, N.W.
Washington, DC 20057
(202) 687-3356
email: sm2827@georgetown.edu

Back to Top